Board of Directors

Bouchelle waterfront

The mission of the CSA Board of Directors is to provide leadership to effectively ensure the safety, harmony, tranquility and peace of mind for all residents and visitors of Bouchelle Island.

CSA Board

Name

Term End

Bldg

Email

President Walter Franek 2019 402 wjfranek@gmail.com
Vice-President

Glen Molnar

2021  437  gkmolnar68@gmail.com
Secretary  Don Leimenstoll 2020  426  dmlsvga@gmail.com
Treasurer Ed Dabrowski 2019 430 emd128@aol.com
Director Carie Stepp  2021  444

bcstepp@gmail.com 

Assistant Treasurer Patrick O’Leary non board member 438 pjjv111@aol.com
Director  Joe Wegman  2019  444

jfwegman@gmail.com

Director Dave Grunderman 2020 406 propertydoctor1@gmail.com
Director John Hankins 2020 402 johnh1950@aol.com
Director Mike Stubbs 2021  438  m_stubbs@bellsouth.net

 

Click here for the Board of Directors Code of Ethics.

NOTE: THE ABOVE INFORMATION IS DEEMED TO BE ACCURATE BUT NOT
GUARANTEED AS TO ACCURACY, COMPLETENESS OR CONTEXT.