Board of Directors

Bouchelle waterfront

The mission of the CSA Board of Directors is to provide leadership to effectively ensure the safety, harmony, tranquility and peace of mind for all residents and visitors of Bouchelle Island.

CSA Board

Name

Term End

Bldg

Email

President Walter Franek 2021 402 wjfranek@gmail.com
Vice-President

Glen Molnar

2021  437  gkmolnar68@gmail.com
Secretary  Mike Stubbs 2021  438

m_stubbs@bellsouth.net

Treasurer Kathy Henderson 2022 451 kehjoh46@gmail.com 
Director Carrie Stepp  2021  444

bcstepp@gmail.com 

Assistant Treasurer Patrick O’Leary non board member 438 pjjv111@aol.com
Director  Joe Wegman  2021  444

jfwegman@gmail.com

Director Dave Grunderman 2022 406 propertydoctor1@gmail.com
Director

Brian Hawes

2022 406 hawesimoto@gmail.com
Director

Art Weaver

2022 466 aweaver56@gmail.com

Click here for the Board of Directors Code of Ethics.

NOTE: THE ABOVE INFORMATION IS DEEMED TO BE ACCURATE BUT NOT
GUARANTEED AS TO ACCURACY, COMPLETENESS OR CONTEXT.